Arctic Monkeys

Arctic Monkeys - тексты песен, слова

Страна: Великобритания
Даты: 2002 - ...
The Afternoons Hat
All Dressed Up
All My Loving
All My Own Stunts
American Sports
Baby I'm Yours
Back Together
Bad Thing
Bad Woman
Bigger Boys And Stolen Sweethearts
Black Treacle
The Blond-o-sonic Shimmer Trap
Brick By Brick
Brother Lee
Cause all you people are vampires
A Certain Romance
Choo Choo
Chun Lis Spinning Bird Kick
Cigarette Smoke
Cigarette Smoker Fiona
Come Together
Crying Lightning
Curtains Close
Da Frame 2r
Dance Little Liar
Dancing Shoes
Dangerous Animals
Despair In The Departure Lounge
Despair In The Despature Lounge
Diamonds Are Forever
D Is For Dangerous
Do I Wanna Know
Do Me A Favour
Dont Forget Whose Legs Youre On
Dont Sit Down Cause Ive Moved Your Chair
Every Waking Moment
Evil Twin
Fake Tales Of San Francisco
Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
The Fire And The Thud
Fluorescent adolescent
Fluorescent Adolescent Live
Four Out Of Five
Friendly Fire
From The Ritz To The Rubble
Golden Trunks
The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala
Hold On Were Going Home
I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor
If You Found This Its Probably Too Late
If You Were There Beware
I Havent Got My Strange
I Wanna Be Yours
I Want It All
I Wish You Would Have Smiled In The Bakery
The Jewellers Hands
John Lennon
Joining The Dots
Katy On A Mission
Knee Socks
Knock A Door Run
Leave Before The Lights Come
Leave Before The Lights Come On
Left for Dead
Library Pictures
Little Illusion Machine Wirral Riddler
Love Is A Laserquest
Love Machine
The Lovers
Mad Sounds
Mardy Bum
Mardy Bum Live
More Than It Seems
My Propeller
No 1 Party Anthem
No Buses
Old Yellow Bricks
One For The Road
Only Ones Who Know
Only You Know
On The Run From The Mi5
Perhaps Vampires Is A Bit Strong But
Piledriver Waltz
Plastic Tramp
Potion Approaching
Pretty Visitors
Pretty Visitors (Web Transmission 2009)
Probably Couldnt See For Lights