Westlife - тексты песен, слова

Страна: Ирландия
Даты: 03.07.1998 - ...
Abre Tu Corazón
Against All Odds
Ain't That A Kick In The Head
All Or Nothing
All Out Of Love
All Over Again
Angel's Wings
Another World
As Love Is My Witness
Baby I Need Your Loving
Back At One
Bad Girls
Beautiful In White
Beautiful Tonight
Beautiful World
Before it's too late
Better Man
Beyond The Sea
Bop Bop Baby
Brown Eyed Girl
Buffalo Stance
Build Me Up Buttercup
Butterfly Kisses
Cant Lose What You Never Had
Catch My Breath
Change The World
Change Your Mind
Close Your Eyes
Colour My World
Come Fly With Me
Con lo Bien Que te Ves
Crying Girl
The Dance
Daytime Friends And Nighttime Lovers
The Difference
Dont Calm The Storm
Don't Get me Wrong
Dont Let Me Go
Don't Say It's Too Late
Do You Love Me
Dreams Come True
Drive (for All Time)
The Easy Way
En ti Deje mi Amor
Everlasting Love
Everybody Knows
Every Little Thing You Do
Flying Without Wings
Fly Me To The Moon
Fool Again
Fool Agains
Fragile Heart
Greased Lightnin'
Great Balls Of Fire
Hard To Say Im Sorry
Have You Ever
Have You Ever Been in Love
Heart Without A Home
Hello My Love
Hey Whatever
Hit You With The Real Thing
How Does It Feel
How To Break A Heart
I Can't Get Next To You
I Cry
I Did It For You
I Do
I Don't Wanna Fight
If I Had Words
If I Let You Go
If Tomorrow Never Comes
If Your Hearts Not In It
I Get Weak
I Have A Dream
I Lay my Love on You
I Left My Heart In San Francisco
Ill Be There
Ill See You Again
Imaginary Diva
I'm Already There
I'm Missing Loving You
I'm Not In Love
I Need You
In This Life
I Promise You That
Irish Son
Its You